Friday, October 03, 2008

MiniConcert: The Supersuckers 10-01-04

The Supersuckers
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO

Songs featured:
1. Marie
2. Cowboy Song
3. Goodnight For My Drinking
4. Dirt Roads,Deadends And Dust
5. Fisticuffs
6. Drink And Complain
7. Rock Your Ass
8. Goodbye
9. Pretty Fucked Up
10. Born With A Tail

To hear more of this performance go to

Purchase The Supersuckers music and get tour dates at

Click below to pre-order The Supersuckers new CD "Get It Together"